Indoor Climate Solutions

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 150 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"On the first day of work that was scheduled to be done, we were told that the work should be done between 9:00 and finished around 1:00. The first person arrived around 9:30 and didn't leave until a little after 4:00. We had to leave at 3:00 to help with a birthday party for my son, and a few others, and we were unable to get out of our driveway until everything was picked up after 4:00. There was a missing part that had to be ordered and we were told it would most likely be in the next week but it took an extra week. Insulation was taken down in the process and not put back up. There was also a gouge in the carpet padding at the top of our stairs, probably from one of the heavy pieces of equiptment (not sure if it was when something was taken out or being put in). However, the furnace, water heater, and air conditioner look and work great, but it would have been nice if the holes created in the wall were sealed after they were done working."
J . S from Alto, MI on December 9th, 2017
starstar(2 / 5)
"We had a new furnace installed in 2014 and have had it serviced by the same Grandville business that installed it. This year, we hired Indoor Climate Solutions perform the annual maintenance. When the tech removed the lower access panel, I noticed a considerable amount of rust and when he removed the cover to the upper section, there was 1/4 of standing water! Indoor Climate Solutions identified and corrected all of the problems and charged us less $$$! I strongly recommend Indoor Climate Solutions and highly recommend them to anyone needing a new heating or cooling system, repairs or maintenance!"
R . K from Alto, MI on November 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Did not realize you would be sending bill by e-mail. Payment will be sent shortly. "
F . J from Alto, MI on November 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very positive. Really appreciate the service man. "
D . A from Grand Rapids, MI on November 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Keith did a very good inspection and answered my questions."
R . L from Grand Rapids, MI on November 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
M . H from Wyoming, MI on November 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Installers were excellent. But when I got the bill seemed like bait and switch. The installer came over and found a bad board and said he could be back the next day which I agreed with. I got a call saying the board and installation would be $265. I called and set up the appointment but when fixed I was told it was $324 (which included a $20 discount coupon). When asked why it was now $324 I was told about a $79 service cal fee.. Why wasn't I told a total price instead of $265 which I thought was the total. Would I be paying all of this if the installer had the part on the truck and put it in the same day? "
C . E from Ada, MI on October 25th, 2017
starstar(2 / 5)
"We needed a new furnace repair company and decided to try the local company, only a mile or so from our home. The tech was on time. He was courteous, removing wet shoes on a very rainy day. He asked for a detailed description of the problem. He was businesslike, yet friendly. Got right to work, found the problem and fixed it immediately. Then explained some of the furnace clean up he performed and possible future issues that he saw that might come up. He explained the billing process, which I hadn't experienced before. An excellent service experience - a very difficult thing to find these days! I would highly recommend Indoor Climate Solutions."
M . r from Alto, MI on October 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We needed a new furnace repair company and decided to try the local company, only a mile or so from our home. The tech was on time. He was courteous, removing wet shoes on a very rainy day. He asked for a detailed description of the problem. He was businesslike, yet friendly. Got right to work, found the problem and fixed it immediately. Then explained some of the furnace clean up he performed and possible future issues that he saw that might come up. He explained the billing process, which I hadn't experienced before. An excellent service experience - a very difficult thing to find these days! I would highly recommend Indoor Climate Solutions."
M . r from Alto, MI on October 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
M . W from Grand Rapids, MI on October 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)