Indoor Climate Solutions

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 163 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


. G from Ada, MI on February 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Keith replaced a blower motor on my furnace and didn't do the serial number check to see if the furnace was under warranty which it was by several years. Then Harvey won't refund the cost of their mistake $325 after knowing it was under warranty. Incompetent work and then after they make a big mistake they don't make it right with the customer."
D . B from Grand Rapids, MI on January 30th, 2018
star(1 / 5)
"Ryan was at my house within the hour of my call, even though it was after hours. Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Had furnace fixed within 20 minutes which included replacing parts. Very impressed. "
M . D from Alto, MI on January 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"All positive,educational and thorough! Thank you again!"
M . W from Grand Rapids, MI on January 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service tec. Great office folks .. will highly recommend "
J . V from Middleville, MI on January 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service tec. Great office folks .. will highly recommend "
J . V from Middleville, MI on January 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Timely service and appreciate Ryan trying the least expensive route first the day before having to come back."
J . B from Caledonia, MI on January 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very quick and professional service. I needed a new blower motor and Ryan had everything he needed in his truck to get me back up and running. "
C . T from Caledonia, MI on December 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"You Should call yourselves the furnace doctors because when my furnace has the sniffles I call you right way!!!!"
C . R from Grand Rapids, MI on December 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very good job"
R . W from Caledonia, MI on December 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)