Indoor Climate Solutions

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 150 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I was able to get an appointment within 2 days, and the price was much better than the other companies I called. Technician was on time, professional, and quick. "
E . S from Rockford, MI on April 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am very satisfied and appreciate your promptness in replacing my water heater."
B . L from Holland , MI on April 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am very satisfied and appreciate your promptness in replacing my water heater."
B . L from Holland , MI on April 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fast and Friendly I sent the invoice out 2 days ago hope you get it"
M . W from Ada, MI on April 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
. D from Grand Rapids, MI on April 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very fast and quality service. "
J . C from Grand Rapids, MI on April 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service tech was accurate, informative, prompt, and efficient. The price was fair and emergency service response wonderful."
M . M from Ada, MI on March 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Harvey was great. He was punctual, professional, and a great value. I would highly recommend Indoor Climate Solutions."
P . L from Grand Rapids, MI on March 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"No written invoice? What work was done? My tenant said the back door was left wide open. Will the work done prevent this from happening again?"
. A from Grand Rapids, MI on March 14th, 2015
starstar(2 / 5)
"The installer did a very good job and was full of information about the product ( PRO1 T701 ), plus, had a great personality. I would recommend your company to anyone. "
D . S from Grand Rapids, MI on February 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)