Indoor Climate Solutions

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 150 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The response is always quick and the service is always thorough and reliable! I will continue to be a customer! "
N . n from Grand Rapids, MI on February 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A pleasure to do business with. They are always courteous on the phone and there service techs are knowledgeable/helpful with questions/answers and efficient with their and my time. Can't say I'm looking forward to calling them again soon, but when the time comes I know it will go smoothly."
R . H from Grand Rapids, MI on January 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for your service."
M . I from Grand Rapids, MI on January 14th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I need what was inspected on all the invoices. These are always furnace inspections, so I need what the furnace is, what is done, CO2 etc. I basically need an inspection report."
B . B from Caledonia , MI on January 13th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"We have always been super happy with the service we have received from Indoor Climate Solutions! They are the most service oriented company I have ever dealt with and we have happily referred them to many people we know. Thank you for being so quick and servicing our rental properties and making sure everything is done right. "
. R from Grand Rapids, MI on January 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very friendly and no-nonsense. Will use again in the future."
S . D from Grand Rapids, MI on January 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"What value is a quote for $466.00 when you're not going to charge me that much! Just tell me it'll be a surprise! I must have misunderstood the quote when I was called and given it! The bill says you did what we discussed on the phone and we discussed the price in detail! Confused!"
F . from , on January 6th, 2015
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Thanks Harvey for timely scheduling and arriving on time and keeping me informed during the process"
L . D from Zeeland, MI on January 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for re-sending the invoice with information for child care licensing, regarding the saftey of the furnace and water heater! : ) "
K . H from Grand Rapids, MI on December 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"COST WAS SLIGHTLY MORE THAN EXPECTED BUT SERVICE WAS GREAT."
J . M from Ada, MI on December 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)