Indoor Climate Solutions

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 163 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Harvey was great. He was punctual, professional, and a great value. I would highly recommend Indoor Climate Solutions."
P . L from Grand Rapids, MI on March 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"No written invoice? What work was done? My tenant said the back door was left wide open. Will the work done prevent this from happening again?"
. A from Grand Rapids, MI on March 14th, 2015
starstar(2 / 5)
"The installer did a very good job and was full of information about the product ( PRO1 T701 ), plus, had a great personality. I would recommend your company to anyone. "
D . S from Grand Rapids, MI on February 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The response is always quick and the service is always thorough and reliable! I will continue to be a customer! "
N . n from Grand Rapids, MI on February 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A pleasure to do business with. They are always courteous on the phone and there service techs are knowledgeable/helpful with questions/answers and efficient with their and my time. Can't say I'm looking forward to calling them again soon, but when the time comes I know it will go smoothly."
R . H from Grand Rapids, MI on January 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for your service."
M . I from Grand Rapids, MI on January 14th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I need what was inspected on all the invoices. These are always furnace inspections, so I need what the furnace is, what is done, CO2 etc. I basically need an inspection report."
B . B from Caledonia , MI on January 13th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"We have always been super happy with the service we have received from Indoor Climate Solutions! They are the most service oriented company I have ever dealt with and we have happily referred them to many people we know. Thank you for being so quick and servicing our rental properties and making sure everything is done right. "
. R from Grand Rapids, MI on January 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very friendly and no-nonsense. Will use again in the future."
S . D from Grand Rapids, MI on January 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"What value is a quote for $466.00 when you're not going to charge me that much! Just tell me it'll be a surprise! I must have misunderstood the quote when I was called and given it! The bill says you did what we discussed on the phone and we discussed the price in detail! Confused!"
F . from , on January 6th, 2015
starstarstar(3 / 5)