Indoor Climate Solutions

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 183 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Great communication and prompt response. Thanks Harvey!"
K . C from Byron Center, MI on November 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
C . F from Rockford, MI on October 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service person was pleasant, knowledgeable, quick and efficient. I will be calling again (for my daughters furnace)."
D . S from Grand Rapids, MI on October 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Installed two new HCAC units on our rooftop only to find out they had installed the wrong units. They came out the next day and removed them and installed the correct ones but had to come back a 3rd to finish the install. They also did not have the correct thermostats at first and so had to come back and install the correct ones. We were just lucky the weather was not to cold or hot so it ended not being a big hassle."
D . M from Hudsonville , MI on October 12th, 2015
starstar(2 / 5)
"Our 29 year old Geothermal system died and Ryan had us up and running with a shiny new Bosch system in just a couple of days. He had to remove the old stuff, manufacture duct work, install and tweak the new system..... and it works GREAT!"
M . G from Alto, MI on October 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
C . R from Wyoming, MI on September 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Harvey replaced parts of our leaking boiler. Unfortunately he will have to return to replace other pipes because refilling was very slow."
D . T from East Grand Rapids, MI on September 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything was great. It was nice to meet Harvey. I referred another landlord to you the same day you serviced my house. I hope he uses your service. Bob"
B . B from Grand Rapids, MI on September 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Came quickly and were honest about the repairs needed. Thank you!!"
. A from Ada, MI on August 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
A . A from Jenison , MI on August 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)