Indoor Climate Solutions

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 183 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Thanks Harvey for timely scheduling and arriving on time and keeping me informed during the process"
L . D from Zeeland, MI on January 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for re-sending the invoice with information for child care licensing, regarding the saftey of the furnace and water heater! : ) "
K . H from Grand Rapids, MI on December 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"COST WAS SLIGHTLY MORE THAN EXPECTED BUT SERVICE WAS GREAT."
J . M from Ada, MI on December 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I can always count on you guys!Thank you."
H . H from Rand Rapids, MI on November 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were very pleased with our service technician, Keith, and the service he provided. He knows the business and was pleasant and efficient. Thanks. Please correct the address you have on file for us. Our address should read as follows:Roger & Patricia Burgess2280 Elmridge Drive NWGrand Rapids, Michigan 49504Thanks again... have a blessed day!"
R . B from Grand Rapids, MI on November 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were very impressed with the prompt return calls regarding our service needs and Harvey being able to accommodate our schedule. Great experience."
D . N from Newaygo, MI on November 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am so glad that I called Indoor Climate Solutions to do a pre-winter check on my furnance. They explained things about my furnance and de-humidifier that I never knew. These suggestions can help keep the temperature in my home more balanced. They were on time, professional and went over and above what was expected. Thank you."
D . A from Grand Rapids, MI on October 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Rodney did a great job for us and at our rental unit. Thank you!!"
W . C from Lowell, MI on October 7th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very quick response. Work was excellent and he conducted himself in a friendly business like manner. "
M . R from Alto, MI on September 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I appreciated how quick someone could come out!! Also, I appreciated that someone followed up with me as to what had to be done or what was done. Also, your price is very reasonable!! Thanks SO much!!"
M . K from Grandville, MI on September 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)