Indoor Climate Solutions

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 167 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Timely service and appreciate Ryan trying the least expensive route first the day before having to come back."
J . B from Caledonia, MI on January 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very quick and professional service. I needed a new blower motor and Ryan had everything he needed in his truck to get me back up and running. "
C . T from Caledonia, MI on December 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"You Should call yourselves the furnace doctors because when my furnace has the sniffles I call you right way!!!!"
C . R from Grand Rapids, MI on December 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very good job"
R . W from Caledonia, MI on December 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
S . V from Grand Rapids, MI on December 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
S . V from Grand Rapids, MI on December 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
S . V from Grand Rapids, MI on December 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On the first day of work that was scheduled to be done, we were told that the work should be done between 9:00 and finished around 1:00. The first person arrived around 9:30 and didn't leave until a little after 4:00. We had to leave at 3:00 to help with a birthday party for my son, and a few others, and we were unable to get out of our driveway until everything was picked up after 4:00. There was a missing part that had to be ordered and we were told it would most likely be in the next week but it took an extra week. Insulation was taken down in the process and not put back up. There was also a gouge in the carpet padding at the top of our stairs, probably from one of the heavy pieces of equiptment (not sure if it was when something was taken out or being put in). However, the furnace, water heater, and air conditioner look and work great, but it would have been nice if the holes created in the wall were sealed after they were done working."
J . S from Alto, MI on December 9th, 2017
starstar(2 / 5)
"We had a new furnace installed in 2014 and have had it serviced by the same Grandville business that installed it. This year, we hired Indoor Climate Solutions perform the annual maintenance. When the tech removed the lower access panel, I noticed a considerable amount of rust and when he removed the cover to the upper section, there was 1/4 of standing water! Indoor Climate Solutions identified and corrected all of the problems and charged us less $$$! I strongly recommend Indoor Climate Solutions and highly recommend them to anyone needing a new heating or cooling system, repairs or maintenance!"
R . K from Alto, MI on November 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Did not realize you would be sending bill by e-mail. Payment will be sent shortly. "
F . J from Alto, MI on November 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)