Indoor Climate Solutions

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 150 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Always great experience. They get in at a good time and fet the job done for a good reasonable price. I use this company for all of my properties. Thanks for everything Ryan."
M . L from Grand Rapids, MI on May 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always great experience. They get in at a good time and fet the job done for a good reasonable price. I use this company for all of my properties. Thanks for everything Ryan."
M . L from Grand Rapids, MI on May 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Smart guy "
M . T from Grand Rapids, MI on April 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was given information that allowed me to check a few things myself. Once the problem became clear and I gave the go-ahead, the part was ordered and installed the next morning. Thanks!"
t . g from Grand Rapids, MI on April 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I Contacted Indoor Climate Solutions at 8:00pm with an issue with my furnace and the technician was out to my house by 8:30am the next morning. Ahead of schedule I might add. It was a Fast and easy fix at a more than fair price. You can bet If I have any future furnace issues I will call them again. Highly recommend"
M . W from Alto, MI on April 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Climate Solutions did an amazing job. They were fast, professional and they di it at a very fair cost. Thank you!!!!"
R . S from Grand Rapids, MI on March 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Harvey showed up on time , was efficient and friendly. I appreciated the signs with the furnace on filter info and looking out for us with a hot water cover. "
S . E from Grand Rapids, MI on March 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"HARVEY KNOWS WHAT HE IS DOING AND HE DOES IT WELL! PROFESSIONALISM COUNTS. YOUR COMPANY WILL BE BACK AGAIN FOR THE NEXT JOB. "
D . S from Grand Rapids, MI on March 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Workers were friendly and professional. Very effective in their work and even though my wife and I both worked from home that day, there was no interruptions in our schedule.Would recommend your company anytime!"
L . K from Caledonia, MI on March 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
M . V from Ada, MI on February 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)