Indoor Climate Solutions

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 167 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Very good"
. H from Grand Rapids, MI on December 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very good"
. H from Grand Rapids, MI on December 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks for your great service once again Harvey. Happy Holidays!"
H . T from Byron Center, MI on December 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very quick response to my call regarding no heat. Very knowledgeable technician arrived within 90 minutes of call and solved problem in short time. Timely, polite, courteous, reasonable fee. "
B . E from Rockford , MI on December 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always call you guys no matter what Always great service!!!"
J . D from Alto, MI on December 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Overcharged, had to drive there today to meet him For the lack of work he did and still did not fix anything "
F . B from Kentwood, MI on November 23rd, 2016
star(1 / 5)
"I was told I have to pay $320.00 for my both properties now I see the invoices $335.00. Today he came back to check the work he missed last time. I was told by the city of gr inspector that the pipe was wrong. I am very disappointed that I had to drive there this afternoon, and now I have been charged extra. Btw I was told today this is private own business and doesn't ripped people off. I am Very confused how this happen!!!!!!"
F . B from Kentwood, MI on November 23rd, 2016
star(1 / 5)
"The best as always! Thanks for being so accessible and responsive to the needed repairs."
k . v from Grand Rapids, MI on November 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Furnace is working fine. I suspect that the fan might not have been working 100% in the past because now our home is much warmer as it was lately. "
R . m from Grand Rapids , MI on November 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service. I called this morning at and someone was at my house a little after 10:00 AM. Technician knew what the problem was immediately, even though it seemed like the furnace had started working again (which it hadn't). Quick fix, but it saved me from having to call him again later when the problem would have resurfaced. Thanks!"
B . D from Grand Rapids, MI on November 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)