Indoor Climate Solutions

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 163 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Always call you guys no matter what Always great service!!!"
J . D from Alto, MI on December 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Overcharged, had to drive there today to meet him For the lack of work he did and still did not fix anything "
F . B from Kentwood, MI on November 23rd, 2016
star(1 / 5)
"I was told I have to pay $320.00 for my both properties now I see the invoices $335.00. Today he came back to check the work he missed last time. I was told by the city of gr inspector that the pipe was wrong. I am very disappointed that I had to drive there this afternoon, and now I have been charged extra. Btw I was told today this is private own business and doesn't ripped people off. I am Very confused how this happen!!!!!!"
F . B from Kentwood, MI on November 23rd, 2016
star(1 / 5)
"The best as always! Thanks for being so accessible and responsive to the needed repairs."
k . v from Grand Rapids, MI on November 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Furnace is working fine. I suspect that the fan might not have been working 100% in the past because now our home is much warmer as it was lately. "
R . m from Grand Rapids , MI on November 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service. I called this morning at and someone was at my house a little after 10:00 AM. Technician knew what the problem was immediately, even though it seemed like the furnace had started working again (which it hadn't). Quick fix, but it saved me from having to call him again later when the problem would have resurfaced. Thanks!"
B . D from Grand Rapids, MI on November 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"thumbs up ... would recommend ICS to anyone needing your services.!!"
K . D from Belmont, MI on October 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"You guys rock "
M . W from Ada, MI on October 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I recommend Indoor Climate Solutions - the service was great! Efficient, knowledgable and friendly."
C . C from Alto, MI on October 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Problem resolved quickly and no follow-up required."
M . B from Grand Rapids, MI on September 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)