Indoor Climate Solutions

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 163 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Did nice work at a benevolent price. Payment was mailed earlier in the week."
. M from Alto, MI on September 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thumbs up!"
A . R from Middleville , MI on August 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A very quick diagnosis and fix and good recommendations for follow up items to improve future air flow from the cool basement."
J . B from Caledonia, MI on July 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"These guys are Great! We have had them service our home and rentals for years and they are always top notch. They answer questions fully and are so incredibly helpful. I just cannot say enough great things about this company. "
. R from Grand Rapids, MI on July 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our A.C. went out! The unit was almost 30 years old. I'd recommend Indoor Climate Solutions without any hesitation! Ryan's quote was very prompt (at a very busy time for air conditioning repair), competitive, and professional. When other companies where asking for us to wait 1-2 weeks for installation. I.C.S. made arrangements to install our new furnace and A.C. in less than a week. Now we are as cool as cucumbers even though it's 90 and very humid outside. OH! and look, as I am leaving this review, the warranty certificate for our new equipment is being emailed to me. Apparently Natalia at I.C.S. has taken care of submitting that for us too! Installation looks great and couldn't be happier with the customer service. Our entire office staff thanks you Indoor Climate Solutions!"
B . W from Kentwood, MI on July 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"competitive, responsive, professional. An overall great experience."
S . V from Alto, MI on July 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Referred by a friend from Johnstone Supply, the service to fix my A/C was great. I will definitely contact Indoor Climate Solutions every time going forward."
J . I from Alto, MI on June 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have used Indoor Climate Solutions for several issues that have come up with my aging furnace. They have been prompt, efficient, knowledgeable, and provide outstanding service for a more than fair price."
. P from Kentwood, MI on June 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I echo all the positive feedback. They did a great job, were quick, and reasonably priced. My cat even liked him. My cat doesn't like anyone, including me. "
N . M from Grandville, MI on June 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for your quick and timely response to install the hot water heater. You made me and my tenants very happy."
S . E from Grand Rapids, MI on June 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)