Indoor Climate Solutions

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 181 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"You have our invoice as the work being done at Aaron's home. Can you please change it to the office 2505 Burton St. Grand Rapids, Mi 49546 Thanks so much"
A . B from Grand Rapids, MI on January 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . B from Belmont, MI on January 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Appointment was for 9am. Arrived right on time. Got right to work and finished promptly. Explained what he did and answered all questions professionally. Very friendly and helpful. Will call again if necessary. "
T . S from Middleville, MI on January 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for coming out so quickly today when I had a problem with my boiler. So nice to work with a company that is prompt, professional, and reasonably priced. I will tell my friends!!"
T . A from Ada, MI on January 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awesome as always!"
J . H from Grand Rapids, MI on December 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt service, fair prices, honest. They were able to repair my 20+ year old furnace. Good integrity, will not push you to buy new. Saved me $. Thank you."
R . C from Grand Rapids, MI on December 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"An incredible experience after multiple failures by one of their known competitors to fix the problem. Harvey took a look and had the boiler operating in minutes and came back later with the additional parts that insured top performance of a machine that was given up on. The service was great and the price very fair and I will use them again and again."
B . N from Grand Rapids, MI on December 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_US/sdk.js#xfbml=1&version=v2.3"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs);}(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));Awesome job. Thanks guys. 30' long radiant heater in the shop. Just need some sand and we can have beach parties. Hahaha nice and toastyPosted by Jason Parcher on Thursday, December 3, 2015"
J . P from Wyoming, MI on December 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great communication and prompt response. Thanks Harvey!"
K . C from Byron Center, MI on November 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
C . F from Rockford, MI on October 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)