Indoor Climate Solutions

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 166 Total Reviews

Leave A Review


"We have always been super happy with the service we have received from Indoor Climate Solutions! They are the most service oriented company I have ever dealt with and we have happily referred them to many people we know. Thank you for being so quick and servicing our rental properties and making sure everything is done right. "
. R from Grand Rapids, MI on January 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very friendly and no-nonsense. Will use again in the future."
S . D from Grand Rapids, MI on January 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"What value is a quote for $466.00 when you're not going to charge me that much! Just tell me it'll be a surprise! I must have misunderstood the quote when I was called and given it! The bill says you did what we discussed on the phone and we discussed the price in detail! Confused!"
F . from , on January 6th, 2015
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Thanks Harvey for timely scheduling and arriving on time and keeping me informed during the process"
L . D from Zeeland, MI on January 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for re-sending the invoice with information for child care licensing, regarding the saftey of the furnace and water heater! : ) "
K . H from Grand Rapids, MI on December 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . M from Ada, MI on December 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I can always count on you guys!Thank you."
H . H from Rand Rapids, MI on November 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were very pleased with our service technician, Keith, and the service he provided. He knows the business and was pleasant and efficient. Thanks. Please correct the address you have on file for us. Our address should read as follows:Roger & Patricia Burgess2280 Elmridge Drive NWGrand Rapids, Michigan 49504Thanks again... have a blessed day!"
R . B from Grand Rapids, MI on November 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were very impressed with the prompt return calls regarding our service needs and Harvey being able to accommodate our schedule. Great experience."
D . N from Newaygo, MI on November 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am so glad that I called Indoor Climate Solutions to do a pre-winter check on my furnance. They explained things about my furnance and de-humidifier that I never knew. These suggestions can help keep the temperature in my home more balanced. They were on time, professional and went over and above what was expected. Thank you."
D . A from Grand Rapids, MI on October 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)