Indoor Climate Solutions

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 181 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Excellent service!"
k . t from Caledonia, MI on October 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" It was a very good experience I am so happy that they do everything so fast so I don’t have to worry about winter "
M . C from Kentwood, MI on September 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"So happy w work ,& knowledge if Keith heintz am referring so Dan & wife Lindsay for repair on geothermal unit. Very satisfied customer. Will keep sending referrals."
D . F from Caledonia, MI on September 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Keith was amazing with his knowledge & professional manner. Prompt service & very affordable repair cost. Will call again & refer to everyone who needs HVAC repair. Kudos to Keith!!!"
D . F from Caledonia, MI on September 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very timely response, accurate diagnosis and repair. Thanks so much for your service."
L . D from Zeeland, MI on March 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great. Very easy. Harvey was great. "
C . V from Grand Rapids, MI on February 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great. Very easy. Harvey was great. "
C . V from Grand Rapids, MI on February 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"All contacts were very pleasant! We would have appreciated any suggestions to investigate once the bowler was determined to be working properly. We continue to experience the occasional banging while heating the home. We know it is linked to the system. Appreciate your prompt service. "
N . L from Alto, MI on February 24th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
. G from Ada, MI on February 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Keith replaced a blower motor on my furnace and didn't do the serial number check to see if the furnace was under warranty which it was by several years. Then Harvey won't refund the cost of their mistake $325 after knowing it was under warranty. Incompetent work and then after they make a big mistake they don't make it right with the customer."
D . B from Grand Rapids, MI on January 30th, 2018
star(1 / 5)