Indoor Climate Solutions

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 161 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Awesome as always!"
J . H from Grand Rapids, MI on December 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt service, fair prices, honest. They were able to repair my 20+ year old furnace. Good integrity, will not push you to buy new. Saved me $. Thank you."
R . C from Grand Rapids, MI on December 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"An incredible experience after multiple failures by one of their known competitors to fix the problem. Harvey took a look and had the boiler operating in minutes and came back later with the additional parts that insured top performance of a machine that was given up on. The service was great and the price very fair and I will use them again and again."
B . N from Grand Rapids, MI on December 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_US/sdk.js#xfbml=1&version=v2.3"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs);}(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));Awesome job. Thanks guys. 30' long radiant heater in the shop. Just need some sand and we can have beach parties. Hahaha nice and toastyPosted by Jason Parcher on Thursday, December 3, 2015"
J . P from Wyoming, MI on December 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great communication and prompt response. Thanks Harvey!"
K . C from Byron Center, MI on November 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
C . F from Rockford, MI on October 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service person was pleasant, knowledgeable, quick and efficient. I will be calling again (for my daughters furnace)."
D . S from Grand Rapids, MI on October 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our 29 year old Geothermal system died and Ryan had us up and running with a shiny new Bosch system in just a couple of days. He had to remove the old stuff, manufacture duct work, install and tweak the new system..... and it works GREAT!"
M . G from Alto, MI on October 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
C . R from Wyoming, MI on September 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Harvey replaced parts of our leaking boiler. Unfortunately he will have to return to replace other pipes because refilling was very slow."
D . T from East Grand Rapids, MI on September 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)