Indoor Climate Solutions

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 177 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Service person was pleasant, knowledgeable, quick and efficient. I will be calling again (for my daughters furnace)."
D . S from Grand Rapids, MI on October 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our 29 year old Geothermal system died and Ryan had us up and running with a shiny new Bosch system in just a couple of days. He had to remove the old stuff, manufacture duct work, install and tweak the new system..... and it works GREAT!"
M . G from Alto, MI on October 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
C . R from Wyoming, MI on September 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Harvey replaced parts of our leaking boiler. Unfortunately he will have to return to replace other pipes because refilling was very slow."
D . T from East Grand Rapids, MI on September 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything was great. It was nice to meet Harvey. I referred another landlord to you the same day you serviced my house. I hope he uses your service. Bob"
B . B from Grand Rapids, MI on September 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Came quickly and were honest about the repairs needed. Thank you!!"
. A from Ada, MI on August 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
A . A from Jenison , MI on August 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"ON TIME"
T . H from Caledonia, MI on August 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We received service the same day that we called. Ryan was quick and efficient. And best of all, the air conditioner is working again!"
T . G from Grand Rapids, MI on August 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very good"
J . C from Grand Rapids , MI on May 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)