Indoor Climate Solutions

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 183 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


. D from Grand Rapids, MI on April 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very fast and quality service. "
J . C from Grand Rapids, MI on April 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service tech was accurate, informative, prompt, and efficient. The price was fair and emergency service response wonderful."
M . M from Ada, MI on March 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Harvey was great. He was punctual, professional, and a great value. I would highly recommend Indoor Climate Solutions."
P . L from Grand Rapids, MI on March 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installer did a very good job and was full of information about the product ( PRO1 T701 ), plus, had a great personality. I would recommend your company to anyone. "
D . S from Grand Rapids, MI on February 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The response is always quick and the service is always thorough and reliable! I will continue to be a customer! "
N . n from Grand Rapids, MI on February 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A pleasure to do business with. They are always courteous on the phone and there service techs are knowledgeable/helpful with questions/answers and efficient with their and my time. Can't say I'm looking forward to calling them again soon, but when the time comes I know it will go smoothly."
R . H from Grand Rapids, MI on January 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have always been super happy with the service we have received from Indoor Climate Solutions! They are the most service oriented company I have ever dealt with and we have happily referred them to many people we know. Thank you for being so quick and servicing our rental properties and making sure everything is done right. "
. R from Grand Rapids, MI on January 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very friendly and no-nonsense. Will use again in the future."
S . D from Grand Rapids, MI on January 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks Harvey for timely scheduling and arriving on time and keeping me informed during the process"
L . D from Zeeland, MI on January 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)